Happy New Year!

Be always at War with your vices, at peace with your neighbors, and let each New Year find you, a better person.Benjamin Franklin

Every December 31st people make lists; lists of dreams, lists of hopes, lists of resolutions. Well this blog is an integral part of mine. The concept for FreeFall to Fabulous is not a new one; I’ve had it for years, and have even made attempts at it in various ways during that time. However, this year I’m approaching it differently than I ever have before. This year, I am using this blog to propel me forward in all of the other resolutions that I’ve had for years.

So, on the pages of this blog you will find not only my dreams and hopes, but also the journey I’m taking to fulfill my resolutions.

Please feel free to comment on or critique anything that you see here, or in these pages. I’m always ready for a discussion.

Happy New Year Everyone! I hope yours will be as productive as I’m planning for mine to be.

Leave a comment